Officially Registered as a Homestay with the Department of Tourism, Government of Karnataka

We are thrilled to announce that Areca County has achieved a significant milestone by officially registering as a homestay with the Department of Tourism, Government of Karnataka. This prestigious recognition, marked by the issuance of our certificate of registration on October 29, 2021, underscores our dedication to providing exceptional hospitality and promoting the rich cultural heritage of Honnavar.

This certification is a testament to our unwavering commitment to maintaining the highest standards of service and quality for our guests. By meeting all regulatory requirements and adhering to the best practices in the hospitality industry, Areca County now proudly stands as an officially recognised homestay destination, offering a unique blend of comfort, culture, and community engagement.

What This Means for Our Guests

Our official registration ensures that guests at Areca County can expect a superior level of trust and reliability. This recognition by the Department of Tourism means that our facilities, services, and operations have been thoroughly vetted to provide you with a safe, comfortable, and memorable stay. We take pride in offering an authentic experience that goes beyond traditional hospitality, immersing our guests in the rich traditions and natural beauty of Karnataka.

Whether you are looking for a peaceful getaway, an opportunity to explore the natural beauty of the Western Ghats, or a chance to immerse yourself in the local culture, Areca County offers the perfect destination. Our comfortable accommodations, warm hospitality, and personalised services ensure that every guest leaves with cherished memories and a longing to return.

Stay connected with us for more updates and exciting announcements by following us on social media. We can’t wait to welcome you to Areca County, where every stay is a celebration of Honnavar’s rich cultural tapestry.

1 thought on “Officially Registered as a Homestay with the Department of Tourism, Government of Karnataka”

Comments are closed.